Korosten MDF plant

This plant MDF and HDF boards (Ukraine). The company set up to produce 900 cubic meters. MDF per day, which corresponds to the performance - about 300,000 cubic m. / year. The database includes all neobohdimo to produce quality products. In addition to the production line MDF plant has large storage space, network transport and communications, engineering networks. Location of the plant: Korosten, Zhytomyr region. For more details on the official website: www.kmm.ua


Сompany VINYL GROUP (Vinyl Group)

Company "Vinyl Group" on the Ukrainian market since April 2009. To date, the company offers: PVC film for membrane-vacuum pressing (matte, matte texture with deep, glossy, imitation leather, metallic, fancy, chameleon), PVC film for glass based on the adhesive (a variety of patterns and colors to suit taste) equipment. Over the years the Company "Vinyl Group" has significantly expanded its range of films. The collection is constantly updated with new films of colors and textures.
For more information on the official website: www.vinylgroup.com . ua


Сompany "Artel»

LLC "Artel" - one of the largest privately owned furniture companies in the south. Founded: 1992. The company sells PVC film ArtVinyl, made in Taiwan for facing furniture elements. Products represented by the wide range of colors (250 colors), has a variety of relief forms (EMBOSS ROLL) and version currently supports the continuous range of films: 45 of 25 matte and glossy. For more details on the official website: www.cnc.mk.ua


Company "Polifasad»

Company "Polifasad" was created in 2000. Based on individual engineering development began manufacturing furniture facades, door linings, countertops, curved facades, painted facade, frame fronts, beds and other components for the furniture industry. The main activities of the company since 2000, creating furniture MDF for kitchens, hallways, closets, beds, table tops of MDF full range of equipment for the production of furniture panels MDF sale of materials for the manufacture of furniture MDF (MDF and PVC film, glue and cutters). The equipment and furniture fronts "Polifasad" are popular not only in Ukraine but also in CIS countries such as Kazakhstan, Russia, Belarus, etc. For more information on the official website: www.polifasad.com.ua


Company TERMOPAL (Termopal)

company specializes in the sale of exclusive and high-gloss PET film, glossy and matte PVC film, furniture, paper lamination and wrapping, artificial stone, glue, decorative laminates and aluminum. The head office is located in Odessa, offices in Kiev and Moscow. For more details on the official website: www.termopal.com.ua



 Company GLOBAL (Global)

Company "Global", with his 15 years of experience in the market, constantly growing and improving in order to be the best in the business. The company is an import and export of office furniture and home accessories and component parts. The main specialization - decorative PVC film for furniture industry, designed to work on membrane (vacuum) presses, which are widely used for the production of MDF, finishing kitchens, doors, profile moldings, trim and windows sills. To date, sales of the company are carried out Bole than 25 strna world. The head office is located in Istanbul (Turkey).
For more information on the official website: www.globaltmr.com



Сompany HENKEL (Henkel)

Founded in 1876 in Germany, the company "Henkel" today represented all over the world. The activities carried out in three directions: detergents, cosmetics and personal care products, Klein technology. The company is a world leader in the manufacture of adhesives, sealants, tools for surface treatment, used as ordinary consumers and the industry. For more details on the official website: www.henkel.ua


SPV Company Ltd.

The SPV Company Ltd. founded in 1994 in Kiev. Through years of experience and impeccable reputation the company has become the undisputed market leader of Ukraine's security. The company specializes in introduction of innovative locking technology, imports the world's leading brands, including modern products of mechanical and electronic systems. The company is responsible for the quality of our products, takes on the responsibility for the implementation of the warranty the manufacturer of these products in the territory of Ukraine, and also provides a complete list of services: installation, repair and replacement of components, key making, re-coding locks, design and manufacturing of "Master the key". For more details on the official website of the company: www.spv.ua

Коростеньский Завод МДФ

Это завод по производству MDF и HDF плит (Украина). Предприятие рассчитано на производство 900 м.куб. плит МДФ в сутки, что соответствует производительности – около 300000 м.куб./год. База включает в себя все, что необохдимо для производства качественной продукции. Помимо технологической линии по производству МДФ, завод располагает большими складскими помещениями, сетью транспортных коммуникаций, инженерными сетями. Месторасположение завода: г.Коростень, Житомирской области. Более подробно на официальном сайте компании: www.kmm.ua


Компания VINYL GROUP (Винил Груп)

Компания «Винил Груп» работает на рынке Украины с апреля 2009 года. На сегодняшний момент компания предлагает: пленки ПВХ для мембранно-вакуумного прессования (матовые, матовые с глубокой текстурой, глянцевые, имитация кожи, металлики, фантазийные, хамелеон), пленки ПВХ для стекла на клеевой основе (многообразие узоров и цветов на любой вкус), оборудование. За годы своей деятельности ООО «Винил Груп» существенно расширило ассортимент своих пленок. Коллекция постоянно пополняется пленками новых цветов и фактур.
Более подробно на официальном сайте компании: www.vinylgroup.com.ua


Компания «Артель»

ООО «Артель» - одна из крупнейших частных мебельных фирм на юге Украины. Дата основания: 1992 год. Фирма реализует пленку ПВХ ArtVinyl, производства Тайвань для облицовки мебельных элементов. Продукция представлена широкой цветовой гаммой (250 цветов), обладает разнообразными рельефными формами (EMBOSS ROLL) и вариантами исполнения На сегодняшний день поддерживается постоянный ассортимент пленок: 45 видов матовой и 25 глянцевой. Более подробно на официальном сайте компании: www.cnc.mk.ua


Компания TERMOPAL (Термопал)

Компания специализируется на продаже эксклюзивных и высоко глянцевых пленок ПЭТ, глянцевых и матовых пленок ПВХ, мебельной фурнитуре, бумаги для каширования и окутывания, искусственного камня, клея, декоративных пластиков и алюминиевого профиля. Головной офис находится в Одессе, представительства в Киеве и Москве. Более подробно на официальном сайте компании: www.termopal.com.ua



Компания GLOBAL (Глобал)

Компания «Глобал», со своим 15-летним опытом на рынке, постоянно растет и совершенствуется с целью быть самыми лучшими в бизнесе. Компания осуществляет импорт и экспорт мебели для офиса и дома, фурнитуры и комплектующих материалов. Основная специализация – декоративные пленки ПВХ для мебельной промышленности, предназначенные для работы на мембранных (вакуумных) прессах, которые широко применяются для производства фасадов МДФ, отделки кухонь, дверей, профильного погонажа, облицовки окон и подоконников. На сегодняшний день продажи товаров компании осуществляются боле чем в 25 стрна мира. Головной офис находится в Стамбуле (Турция).
Более подробно на официальном сайте компании: www.globaltmr.com



Компания HENKEL (Хенкель)

Основанная в 1876 году в Германии, компания «Хенкель» на сегодняшний день представлена во всем мире. Деятельность осуществляет в трех направлениях: моющие и чистящие средства, косметика и средства личной гигиены, клейные технологии. Компания является мировым лидером в производстве клеев, герметиков, средств для обработки поверхностей, используемых как рядовыми потребителями, так и в промышленности. Более подробно на официальном сайте компании: www.henkel.ua


Компания SPV Company Ltd.

Компания SPV Company Ltd. основана в 1994 году в городе Киеве. Благодаря многолетнему опыту и безупречной репутации компания стала безоговорочным лидером рынка безопасности Украины. Специализация компании - внедрение инновационных замковых технологий, импорт мировых ведущих брендов, включая современные продукты механических и электронных систем. Компания несет ответственность за качество поставляемой продукции, берет на себя обязанности по выполнению гарантийных обязательств производителей этой продукции на территории Украины, а также обеспечивает полный перечень сервисных услуг: монтаж, ремонт, замена комплектующих, изготовление ключей, перекодировка замков, проектирование и изготовление систем «Мастер Ключ». Более подробно на официальном сайте компании: www.spv.ua

 Украинская Ассоциация Мебельщиков (УАМ)

Украинская Ассоциация Мебельщиков (УАМ) была создана 22 сентября  2001: с целью консолидации усилий организаций мебельной отрасли для защиты своих прав и развития мебельной отрасли в целом. УАМ объединяет компании, работающие на мебельном рынке Украины – это ведущие производители, продавцы, выставочные компании и профильные СМИ, а также партнеров по образовательным программам. Миссия УАМ – создание отраслевой, компетентной общественной организации, посредством которой: 1) члены УАМ получат возможность отстаивать интересы  мебельной отрасли перед государством и монополиями; 2) общество - рабочие места; 3) потребитель - качественную продукцию; 4) государство - налоги и конкурентоспособный продукт производства. Более подробно на официальном сайте ассоциации: www.uafm.com.ua